Monday , 5 December 2016
Breaking News
[Close X]

30 Minutes 2016 Hindi New Movie Full Mp3 Album

30 Minutes (2016) Hindi Movie Full Mp3 Album Download

Movie/Album Name: 30 Minutes (2016)
Singer’s: Javed Ali, Jaswinder Singh, Asha Bhosle, Kunal Ganjawala, Anuja Sinha, Shaan
Track’s: 07
Size: 24 MB
MP3 Bitrate: 192Kbps (VBR)
Posted By : UpBD24.Com

..:::Track List & Download Link:::..

01. Soona Sara Lage By Javed Ali

02. Tumhe Bhi Meri Yaad By Jaswinder Singh

03. Tere Ishq Mein (Duet) By Asha Bhosle & Kunal Ganjawala

04. Jadoo Sa Chhaya By Anuja Sinha & Kunal Ganjawala

05. Take It Easya By Shaan

06. Yara Tere Kutte Fail By Anuja Sinha

07. Tere Ishq Mein (Solo) By Kunal Ganjawal

..::Download Link Full Mp3 Album 24MB Zip File::..

9xupload Download Link

Clicknupload Download Link

BDupload Download Link

Indishare Download Link

[Click Here to Dawnload File Now]

About upbd24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


five − 5 =

Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates