Thursday , 8 December 2016
Breaking News
[Close X]

Saansein (2016) Hindi New Movie Full Mp3 Album Download

Saansein (2016) Hindi Movie Full Mp3 Album Download

Movie/Album : Saansein (2016)
Staring : Rajneesh Duggal, Sonarika Bhadoria, Hiten Tejwani, Neetha Shetty
Singer : Arijit Singh, Armaan Malik, Ash King, Swati Sharrma
Music : Vivek Kar
Label : T-Series
Track: 07
Size : 32MB
Bit Rate: 160Kbps (VBR)

..:::Track List & Download Link:::..

01.Tum Ho Mere By Najam Bajwa

02.Tum Jo Mile By Armaan Malik

03.Royi By Shibani Sur

04.Dil Yeh Khamakha By Dev Negi

05.Dil Yeh Khamakha (Revisited) By Nikhil D’Souza

06.Tum Jo Mile (Unplug) By Amit Gupta

07.Mera Ishq By Arijit Singh & Ash King

..::Download Link Full Mp3 Album 32MB::..

9xupload Download Link

Clicknupload Download Link

BDupload Download Link

Indishare Download Link

[Click Here to Dawnload File Now]

About upbd24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


nineteen + nineteen =

Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates