Wednesday , 22 February 2017
Breaking News
[Close X]

Sukh (2016) New Eid Bangla Full Mp3 Album By F A Sumon,Eleyas,Kona

Sukh (2016) By F A Sumon,Eleyas,Kona & Amit Full Mp3 Album Download Eid New

Album:Sukh (2016)
Singer- Amit Chaterge,F.A.Somon & Kona,Eleyas & Shohely
Music- Amit Chaterge
Lyrics- Shudip Kumar Dip
Sound Engineer- Amit Chaterge
Post : LITON Music
Label: BDMusic440.Com To UpBD24.Com
Original Track: 05
Type: Mp3
Quality: OST
Audio Bitrate: 192Kbps

..::Track List & Download Link::..

01.Sukh by Eleyas-(BDMusic440.Com To UpBD24.Com)

02. Tomar majhe by F.A.Somon & Kona-(BDMusic440.Com To UpBD24.Com)

03.Ai prem by Eleyas & Shohely-(BDMusic440.Com To UpBD24.Com)

04.Kolija by Abid-(BDMusic440.Com To UpBD24.Com)

05.Mon mane na by Abid-(BDMusic440.Com To UpBD24.Com)

..::Download Mp3 Album Zip File::..

9xupload Download Link

Clicknupload Download Link

BDupload Download Link

Indishare Download Link


About upbd24

Leave a Reply

Free WordPress Themes - Download High-quality Templates